

Lycoming County Office of Voter Services

## 29th Judicial District

President Judge Nancy L. Butts	Term Expires 12/31/2025
Judge Eric R. Linhardt	Term Expires 12/31/2027
Judge Ryan M. Tira	Term Expires 12/31/2029
Judge William P. Carlucci	Term Expires 12/31/2033
Judge Ryan C. Gardner	Term Expires 12/31/2033